Our academic staff hold various posts at the Government and Muhammadiayah offices, deliver excellence in the teaching of our modules, conduct research and community services in a wide range of ELT specialisms.

Prof. Dr. Bustami Subhan, MS.

Prof.Dr.Abdul Gafur.D.,M.Sc

Prof.Dr.Ir.Dwi Sulisworo,MT

Associate Professor Dr. Kasiyarno, M.Hum.
Associate Professor  Dr. R. A. Noer Doddy Irmawati, M.Hum.
Associate Professor  Drs. Akmal, M.Hum., M.Sc., Ph.D.

Drs. Bambang Widi Pratolo, M.Hum.,Ph.D
Dwi Santoso, S.Pd.,M.Hum.,Ph.D

Dr. Ani Susanti, M.Pd.B.I.

Drs. Nizam Ahsani, M.Hum., Ph.D.
Dr. Ikmi Nur Oktavianti, M.A.

Dr. Surono, M.Hum.
Dr.Azwar Abbas, M.Hum.

Dr.Iin Inawati,M.Pd

Dr.Djoko Sutrisno,M.Pd

Dra. Umi Rokhyati, M.Hum

Administration staff
Dhanang  Febrianto